Sermons - 2021

Click on grey bars to open/close each month.

Please allow a few seconds for audio to load and begin.

  • January
    Sunday Jan. 3 - AM
    Luke 7
    The Centurion
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 6
    1 John 4
    God is Love
    Pastor Wilbert Unger

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 13
    Romans 8:31
    Who Can Be Against Us?
    Pastor Wilbert Unger

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 17
    Luke 7:18-21
    Is Jesus Enough?
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 20
    1 John 5:4-5
    --
    Pastor Wilbert Unger

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 27
    1 John 5:4-8
    --
    Pastor Wilbert Unger

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 31
    Luke 7
    Christ's Calling to All People
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • February
    Sunday Feb. 7, AM
    Matt. 12:30-37
    Relationship then Reformation
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Feb. 10
    1 John 5:10
    --
    Pastor Wilbert Unger

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 14
    Matt. 13; Mark 4; Luke 8
    Christ as King
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 21, AM
    Matt. 13:24
    Parable of the Sower: Types of Soil
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 21, PM
    Matt. 13:24-30
    Parable of the Sower: Tares and Wheat
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 28, AM
    Matt. 13:31-33
    Parable of the Mustard Seed
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 28, PM
    Matt. 13:33
    Parable of the Leaven
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • March
    Sunday March 7, AM
    Matt. 13:44
    God Has a Plan (part 1)
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 7, PM
    Matt. 13:44
    God Has a Plan (part 2)
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 14, AM
    Matt. 13:45-46
    The Pearl of Great Price
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 14, PM
    Matt. 13:47-50
    The Dragnet
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 21, AM
    1 Corinthians 11:27-32
    The Judgments
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 21, PM
    1 Thessalonians 1
    The Coming of the Lord
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 28, AM
    1 Thessalonians 3:1-20
    The Coming of the Lord
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 28, PM
    1 Thessalonians 2:7-8
    Gentleness
    Pastor James McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
4212 Campbell St. N
London, Ontario, Canada N6P1A6
Tel: 519.652.2619 - Toll Free: 1.866.295.4143
[email protected]