Sermons - 2020

Click on grey bars to open/close each month.

Please allow a few seconds for audio to load and begin.

  • January
    Sunday Jan. 5 -AM
    Philippians 2:5–11
    Pastor W. Unger

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 5- PM
    Ephesians 6
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 8
    Romans 14
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 12- AM
    The Pursuit of God
    Matthew 2:1–2
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 12-PM
    God's Protective Hand
    Matthew 3:13
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 15
    Romans 15
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 19-AM
    Luke 2:39–40, 52
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 19-PM
    Luke 2:40
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 22
    Romans 15
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 26-AM
    The Trip to the Temple (A)
    Luke 2: 41–52
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan. 26-PM
    The Trip to the Temple (B)
    Luke 2: 41–52

    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan. 29
    Unity
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • February
    Sunday Feb. 2 - AM
    Luke 3
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 2 - PM
    Luke 3:1-3
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 9 - AM
    Matthew 3
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 9 - PM
    Acts 5:31
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 16 - AM
    Luke 3
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 16 - PM
    Luke 3
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 23-AM
    Matthew 4
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb. 23-PM
    Matthew 3:11-12
    Pastor McDonald

    00:00
    /
    00:00
4212 Campbell St. N
London, Ontario, Canada N6P1A6
Tel: 519.652.2619 - Toll Free: 1.866.295.4143
[email protected]