Bethel Baptist Church

Sermons - 2019

Click on grey bars to open/close each month.

Please allow a few seconds for audio to load and begin.

  • January
    Sun Jan 2 - WED
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 1
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sun Jan 6, 2018 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 1
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wed Jan 9
    Pastor Unger
    Romans 8
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan 13 - AM
    Pastor Unger
    Ephesians 2
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wed Jan 16
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 2
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan 20 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 3
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan 20 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 2
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wed Jan 23
    Pastor McDonald
    Romans 8
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Jan 27 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 3
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sun Jan 27 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 3
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Jan 30
    Pastor McDonald
    Our Position In Salvation
    00:00
    /
    00:00
     
  • February
    Sunday Feb 3 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 3 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 2
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Feb 6
    Pastor Unger
    Psalm 23
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 10 - AM
    Pastor Unger
    God's Love (part 1)
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 10 - PM
    Pastor Unger
    God's Love (part 2)
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Feb 13
    Pastor McDonald
    Romans 9
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 17 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 17 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 3
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Feb 20
    Pastor McDonald
    Romans 9
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 24 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 3
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday Feb 24 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday Feb 27
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • March
    Sunday March 3 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 3 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday March 6
    Pastor McDonald
    Romans 10
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 10 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 17 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 17 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 24 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 24 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday March 27
    Pastor McDonald
    Romans 10
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 31 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday March 31 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
     
  • April
    Wednesday April 3
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 7 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 7
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday April 10
    Pastor McDonald
    Ephesians 4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 14 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 21
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 14 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 21
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday April 17
    Pastor McDonald
    John 12
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 21 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Easter Morning
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 21 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    John 12
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday April 24
    Pastor McDonald
    Our Position in Christ
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 28 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday April 28 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Our Position in Christ
    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • May
    Sunday May 5 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Matthew 5
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 5 - PM
    Pastor Carl Morgan
    Clay in the Potters Hands
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 12 - AM
    Pastor McDonald
    Godly Women Part 1
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 12 - PM
    Pastor McDonald
    Godly Women Part 2
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 19 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Laws and Oaths
    Mt. 5:33-37
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 19 - PM
    Pastor James McDonald
    The Spirit-filled Church
    Eph. 5:18-21
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday May 22
    Pastor James McDonald
    Series: Israel Forgotten?
    Sermon: Isreal Universially Rejected?
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 26 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Eye for an Eye
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday May 26 - PM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Series: A Spirit-filled Famly
    Sermon: General Principles Applied

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday May 29
    Pastor James McDonald
    Series: Israel Forgotten?
    Sermon: Has Israel Eternally Fallen?
    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • June
    Sunday June 2 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald

    Dealing with Enemies
    Matthew 5:43-48
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 2 - PM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Series: A Spirit-Filled Family
    Sermon: Creation's Order
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday June 5
    Pastor James McDonald

    Praises for God's Direction
    Romans 11:33-36

    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 9 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Righteous Giving
    Matthew 6:1-4
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 9 - PM
    Pastor James McDonald

    Submission in the Body
    Ephesians 5:22-24
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday June 12
    Pastor James McDonald
    The Foundation for Sacrificial Action
    Romans 12:1
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 16 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald

    How Christ Teaches Husbands to Love (pt 1)
    Ephesians 5:25-27
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 16 - PM
    Pastor James McDonald
    How Christ Teaches Husbands to Love (pt 2)
    Ephesians 5:25-27
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday June 19
    Pastor James McDonald

    Sacrificail Action Explained
    Romans 12:1
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 23 - AM
    Guest Speaker: Randy Starr
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 23 - PM
    Guest Speaker: Randy Starr
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday June 26
    Pastor James McDonald

    Conforming or Transforming?
    Romans 12:1-2
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 30 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald
    Motivation for Prayer
    Matthew 6:5-6
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday June 30 - PM
    Pastor James McDonald

    Manner of Prayer
    Matthew 6:7-15
    00:00
    /
    00:00
  • July
    Wednesday July 3
    Pastor James McDonald
    Serving by God's Grace
    Romans 12:3-8
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday July 7 - AM
    Pastor James McDonald

    Biblical Fasting
    Matthew 6:16-18
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Sunday July 7 - PM
    Speaker: Pastor Carl Morgan
    God's Guidance
    Proverbs 3:1-6
    00:00
    /
    00:00
    Wednesday July 10
    Pastor James McDonald

    - -
    Romans 12:9-16
    00:00
    /
    00:00
4212 Campbell St. N
London, Ontario, Canada N6P1A6
Tel: 519.652.2619 - Toll Free: 1.866.295.4143
[email protected]