My image

Sermons - 2018

    • Jan
      Sun Jan 7 - AM
      Pastor McDonald
      Discipleship (pt 2)
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Jan 7, 2018 - PM
      Pastor McDonald
      Discipleship (pt 3)
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Jan 14 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Philippians 4
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Jan 14 - PM
      -
      -
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Jan 21, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      1 Cor 6, Philippians 4
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Jan 28 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Philippians 4
      00:00
      /
      00:00
    • Feb
      Sun Feb 4, 2018 - AM
      Pastor McDonald
      Romans 8
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Feb 11, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Prayer
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Feb 18, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Prayer
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun Feb 25, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Prayer
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed Feb 28, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      John 3
      00:00
      /
      00:00
    • Mar
      Sun March 4, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Biblical Peace
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed March 7, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      John 3
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun March 11, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Biblical Peace
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed March 18, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      Prayer
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun March 25, 2018 - AM
      Pastor McDonald
      Romans 8
      00:00
      /
      00:00
    • Apr
      Sun April 1, 2018 - PM
      Pastor McDonald
      Romans 8
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun April 8, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Introduction to Hebrews
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun April 15, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Hebrews Series
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun April 22, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Hebrews Series
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun April 22, 2018 - PM
      Pastor McDonald
      Romans 8
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun April 29, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Hebrews Series
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun April 29, 2018 - PM
      Pastor McDonald
      The Fathers Love
      00:00
      /
      00:00
    • May
      Wed May 2, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      John 3
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun May 6, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Hebrews Series
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed May 9, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      Philippians 4
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun May 13, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      2 Timothy 1
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed May 16, 2018
      Bro. Carl Morgan
      Faithful to the End

      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun May 20, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Hebrews Series
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed May 23, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      Philippians 4

      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun May 27, 2018 - AM
      Bro. Poirier
      Haiti Update
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed May 30, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      Psalm 2

      00:00
      /
      00:00
    • June
      Wed June 6, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      Nehemiah 8

      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun June 10, 2018 - AM
      Pastor Unger
      Questions and Answers about the Bible
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed June 13, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      Luke 2

      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun June 17, 2018 - AM
      Pastor McDonald
      Fathers and Shepherds 1
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun June 17, 2018 - PM
      Bro. Carl Morgan
      John 3

      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Wed June 20, 2018
      Pastor Unger
      1 John - 1
      00:00
      /
      00:00
      Sun June 24, 2018 - AM
      Pastor McDonald
      Fathers and Shepherds 2

      00:00
      /
      00:00
    4212 Campbell St. N
    London, Ontario, Canada N6P1A6
    Tel: 519.652.2619 - Toll Free: 1.866.295.4143
    [email protected]