The most current sermons are displayed on the top.
After the lines, they are posted from the first of the year till present.
Pastor Unger December 25, Sunday morning:
Luke 2: Christmas Message
________________________________
__________________________
Pastor Unger Jan 2 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 2 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 9 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 9 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 16 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 16 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 23 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Jan 23 Sun p.m. 2011
Kevin Unger Jan 30 Sun a.m. 2011
David Unger Jan 30 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 6 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 6 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 13 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 13 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 20 Sun a.m. 2011
Kevin Unger Feb 20 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 27 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Feb 27 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger March 6 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger March 6 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger March 20 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger March 20 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger March 27 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger April 3 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger April 3 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger April 10 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger April 10 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger April 17 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger April 17 Sun p.m. 2011
Kevin Unger April 24 Sun a.m. 2011
David Unger April 24 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 1 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 1 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 7 Sat p.m. 2011 The Christian Home Part 1
Pastor Unger May 8 Sun a.m. 2011 The Christian Home God as our Father our Example
Pastor Unger May 8 Sun p.m. 2011 The Christian Home Part 2
Pastor Unger May 15 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 15 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 22 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 22 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 29 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger May 29 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger June 5 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger June 5 Sun p.m. 2011
Dr. Don Whitecar June 12 Sun a.m. 2011
Dr. Don Whitecar June 12 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger June 19 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger June 19 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 3 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 3 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 10 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 10 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Walter Bartel July 17 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 17 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 31 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger July 31 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 7 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 7 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 14 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 14 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 21 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 21 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 28 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger August 28 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 4 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 11 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 11 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 18 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 18 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 25 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger September 25 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 2 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 2 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 9 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 9 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 16 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 16 Sun p.m. 2011
Dr. David Cloud October 23 Sun a.m. 2011
Dr. David Cloud October 23 Sun p.m. 2011
WEDNESDAY EVENING: David Unger October 26 p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 30 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger October 30 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger November 13 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger November 13 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger November 20 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger November 20 Sun a.m. 2011
Kevin Unger November 20 Sun p.m. 2011
Kevin Unger November 20 Sun p.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Nov. 27 Sun a.m. 2011
Pastor Unger Nov 27 Sun p.m 2011
Pastor Unger December 11, Sunday morning:
Strive For The Mastery: Love One Another
1 John 3:6--18
Pastor Unger December 11, Sunday evening:
Do You See The Needy?
Pastor Unger December 18, Sunday morning:
John & Elizabeth